Contact Us

Booking enquires: Please complete the Booking Form.

Please note that we currently have a focus on arts and culture events.

Main contact information

Phone

(403) 233-0904

Fax

(403) 266-3373

Street Address

1215 10 Ave SE 
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0W6

Mailing Address

The Folk Festival Society of Calgary
1215 10th Ave SE

Calgary, Alberta, T2G-0W6

Please, no unsolicited artist materials to this address.

 

 

Festival Staff

Artistic Director
Kerry Clarke, kerry@calgaryfolkfest.com

Artistic Associate
Chantal Vitalis, chantal@calgaryfolkfest.com

Box Office
Heather Bray, heather@calgaryfolkfest.com

Executive Director

Debbi Salmonsen, debbi@calgaryfolkfest.com 

Festival Hall Rentals Manager
Liam Prost, liam@calgaryfolkfest.com

Resource Development Manager
Sara Leishman, sara@calgaryfolkfest.com

Resource Development Associate
Chandler Collins, Chandler@calgaryfolkfest.com

Production Manager
John Hiebert, john@calgaryfolkfest.com

Volunteer Manager
Emily McCormick, emily@calgaryfolkfest.com

Board of Directors
Jennifer Allford – director

Ian Chiclo – director
Marilyn Field – director
Dan Grisdale – chair
Lisa Hari – secretary
Sheldon LaChambre – director
Jon Lovink – director
Jacqueline Lyndon – director
Shayne McBride - vice–chair
Tim Neis – director
Jay Nelson – treasurer
Mary-Lynn Wardle