Contact Us

My hats go off to all the organizers of this amazing event. You've done a bang-up job. Leadership and culture flow from the top and it's clear the top has its head and heart in the right place.

Susan Turner, audience member

Main contact information

phone

(403)-233-0904

fax

(403)-266-3373

street address

1215 10 Ave SE

Calgary, Alberta T2G 0W6


Please, no unsolicited artist materials to this address

December office hours: Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 


View Larger Map 

 

 


Festival Staff  

Artistic Director
Kerry Clarke, kerry@calgaryfolkfest.com

Artistic Associate
Chantal Vitalis, chantal@calgaryfolkfest.com

Box Office Manager
Heather Bray, heather@calgaryfolkfest.com

Financial Contractor

Karin King, karin@calgaryfolkfest.com

Hall Rentals Manager
Liam Prost, liam@calgaryfolkfest.com

Marketing Manager
Matt Olah, matt@calgaryfolkfest.com 

Media Manager
Tara Sukut, tara@calgaryfolkfest.com 

Executive Director
Sara Leishman, sara@calgaryfolkfest.com

Production Manager
John Hiebert, john@calgaryfolkfest.com

Volunteer Manager
Emily McCormick, emily@calgaryfolkfest.com

Financial Manager
Katie Neelin, katie@calgaryfolkfest.com

Board of Directors 

Executive

Jennifer Allford 
Matt Grant 
Lisa Hari 
Bil Hetherington 
Karin King - Treasurer (leave) 
Sheldon Lachambre 
Jessica Robinson Lychak - Secretary
Jacqueline Lyndon 
Shayne McBride - Board Chair 
Timothy Neis 
Jay Nelson - Vice Chair
Joseph Schuck
Dan Grisdale - Past Chair
Steve Eichler - Legal Advisor

Thank you so much for a great festival. I'll say it once andI'll say it again:  The Calgary Folk Fest is the best-organizedand easy-to-work with festival in Canada. Everyone in the Juan Carranzacrew were impressed with the warm welcome we received from day 1. Thankyou (and all your staff) for your efficiency and professionalism.

Paul Etch, on behalf of Juan Carranza