Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! | Cover Art is now available | Buy or stream now! |

Calgary Folk Fest LogoCalgary Folk Fest Logo Compressed
Presented by
ATB logo

Where to find us

Outside shot of festival hall
Address

1215 10 Avenue SE,
Calgary, Alberta, T2G 0W6

Parking is available along 10th Avenue, right in front of our building.

Email

hello@calgaryfolkfest.com

Please do not send unsolicited artist materials to this address.

More info

Office hours

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone

(403) 233-0904

Find the right person

Matt Olah

Marketing Director

matt@calgaryfolkfest.com

Elyse Bouvier

Marketing Coordinator

elyse@calgaryfolkfest.com

Chelsea Boutilier

Box Office Coordinator

chelsea@calgaryfolkfest.com

Jordan Schroter

Festival Hall Rentals Manager

jordan@calgaryfolkfest.com

Kerry Clarke

Artistic Director

kerry@calgaryfolkfest.com

Chantal Vitalis

Artistic Associate

chantal@calgaryfolkfest.com

Emily McCormick

Volunteer Manager

emily@calgaryfolkfest.com

Stephanie Mok

Resource Development Manager

stephanie@calgaryfolkfest.com

Ingrid Mosker

Resource Development Coordinator

ingrid@calgaryfolkfest.com

John Hiebert

Production Manager

john@calgaryfolkfest.com

Pete Kaminski

Festival Operations Manager

site@calgaryfolkfest.com

Sara Leishman

Executive Director

sara@calgaryfolkfest.com

Katie Neelin

Accountant

katie@calgaryfolkfest.com