ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 · ULTIMATE 40TH ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE · CALGARY FOLK FEST JULY 25–28, 2019 ·

Contact

Where to find us

Office hours

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Address

1215 10 Avenue SE,
Calgary, Alberta, T2G 0W6

Parking is available along 10th Avenue, right in front of our building.

Phone

(403) 233-0904

Email

hello@calgaryfolkfest.com

Please do not send unsolicited artist materials to this address.

Find the right person

Matt Olah

Marketing Director

matt@calgaryfolkfest.com

Elyse Bouvier

Marketing Coordinator

elyse@calgaryfolkfest.com

Chelsea Boutilier

Box Office Coordinator

chelsea@calgaryfolkfest.com

Jordan Schroter

Festival Hall Rentals Manager

jordan@calgaryfolkfest.com

Kerry Clarke

Artistic Director

kerry@calgaryfolkfest.com

Chantal Vitalis

Artistic Associate

chantal@calgaryfolkfest.com

Emily McCormick

Volunteer Manager

emily@calgaryfolkfest.com

Stephanie Mok

Resource Development Manager

stephanie@calgaryfolkfest.com

Ingrid Mosker

Resource Development Coordinator

ingrid@calgaryfolkfest.com

John Heibert

Production Manager

john@calgaryfolkfest.com

Pete Kaminski

Festival Operations Manager

site@calgaryfolkfest.com

Sara Leishman

Executive Director

sara@calgaryfolkfest.com