2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update | 2020 Calgary Folk Fest update |

Where to find us

Outside shot of festival hall
Address

1215 10 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2G 0W6

Parking is available along 10th Avenue, right in front of our building.

Email

hello@calgaryfolkfest.com

Please do not send unsolicited artist materials to this address.

More info

Office hours

Our physical office in Inglewood is temporarily closed to the public to help contain the spread of coronavirus. You can still call us during our office hours to reach our Box Office and staff.

M – F 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Phone

(403) 233-0904

Find the right person

Chantal Vitalis

Artistic Associate

chantal@calgaryfolkfest.com

Kerry Clarke

Artistic Director

kerry@calgaryfolkfest.com

Stephanie Mok

Resource Development Manager

stephanie@calgaryfolkfest.com

Ingrid Mosker

Resource Development Coordinator

ingrid@calgaryfolkfest.com

Sara Leishman

Executive Director

sara@calgaryfolkfest.com

Jordan Schroter

Festival Hall Rentals Manager

jordan@calgaryfolkfest.com

Katie Neelin

Accountant

katie@calgaryfolkfest.com

Chelsea Boutilier

Box Office Coordinator

chelsea@calgaryfolkfest.com

Elyse Bouvier

Marketing Coordinator

elyse@calgaryfolkfest.com

Matt Olah

Marketing Director

matt@calgaryfolkfest.com

John Hiebert

Production Manager

john@calgaryfolkfest.com

Pete Kaminski

Festival Operations Manager

site@calgaryfolkfest.com

Emily McCormick

Volunteer Manager

emily@calgaryfolkfest.com

Madeleine Gustavson

Volunteer Services Associate

madeleine@calgaryfolkfest.com