Contact Us

Main contact information

phone

(403)-233-0904

fax

(403)-266-3373

street address

1215 10 Ave SE

Calgary, Alberta T2G 0W6


Please, no unsolicited artist materials to this address

Office hours:

July 30th and 31st: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

 

August hours: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 


View Larger Map 

 

 


Festival Staff  

Admin and Box Office Coordinator
Chelsea Boutilier, chelsea@calgaryfolkfest.com

Artistic Director
Kerry Clarke, kerry@calgaryfolkfest.com

Artistic Associate
Chantal Vitalis, chantal@calgaryfolkfest.com

Executive Director
Sara Leishman, sara@calgaryfolkfest.com

Festival Hall Rentals Manager
Liam Prost, liam@calgaryfolkfest.com

Production Manager
John Hiebert, john@calgaryfolkfest.com

Volunteer Manager
Emily McCormick, emily@calgaryfolkfest.com

Festival Operations Manager
Pete Kaminski, site@calgaryfolkfest.com

Resource Development Manager
Stephanie Mok, stephanie@calgaryfolkfest.com 

Resource Development Coordinator 
Ingrid Mosker, ingrid@calgaryfolkfest.com

Marketing Manager
Matt Olah, matt@calgaryfolkfest.com

Marketing Assistant
Elyse Bouvier, elyse@calgaryfolkfest.com

 

Board of Directors 

Executive

Shayne McBride - Chair
Sheldon Lachambre - Vice-Chair
Karin King - Treasurer
Tim Neis - Secretary

Directors at Large

Jennifer Allford
David Frid
Lisa Hari
Jacqueline Lyndon
Brian Pincott
Rob Pritchard
John Smiley